We'd love to hear your thoughts on SMSgrupp! Use the form below to get in touch with us and share your comments, critique and suggestions.close
Before contacting us you might want to take a minute to see if your question has already been answered below.
There are three ways to remove yourself from the service if you've been added by mistake. Either you text /stop to the number that you are receiving messages from, or you can Log in, navigate to the group page and click Leave the group.
If you haven't sent any texts to the service from your number, you can remove yourself from it instantly by entering your number below and clicking Remove me:
You can't change someone elses name, but anyone can change their own name in a group. Either by texting /name followed by the name they'd like to have in the group, or just Log in and change the name on the account settings page.
If someone accidentally left the group by texting /stop, the person can add themselves back into the group by texting /start to the same number. If a member was removed by an administrator, he or she will need to be added again, either through the web or by someone texting /add followed by the persons number and name to the group number